Ecurie Dehlia Oeuvray & Edwin Smits Sàrl


President Dehlia Oeuvray Smits
Vice-president  Edwin Smits
General secretary Martine Rossier
Cashier Jacques Tosoni
Sponsoring Pascal Mamie
Jury Suzanne Oeuvray
Boxes Philippe Fridez and Sylvain Rossier
Catering Michel Vanhouteghem and Stéphanie Maître
Honorary members Nado Burrus, Josy Oeuvray
Bar, disco Gaëlle Fridez and Mathilde Gagliano
Buvette Jacques Daucourt
Self service Boucherie Quiquerez